Get in touch

New Enquiries 1300 65 33 80

National Resource Centre 1800 049 790

AUSTRALIA

HEAD OFFICE

David Keeler
CEO

Suite 707
227 Collins St
Melbourne VIC
Australia 3000

Mob:0419 902 624
Fax: (03) 9690 3700
Email: info@filepro.com.au
Email: david@filepro.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Kelly Mills
State Manager

Level 6
490 Upper Edward Street
Brisbane Qld
Australia 4000

Mob: 0438 120 042
Tel: (07) 3040 3036
Email: kelly@filepro.com.au

TASMANIA

Tim Gadsby
State Manager

Mob: 0419 584 875
Email: tim@filepro.com.au

NSW

Matt Renshaw
State Manager

Suite 418, Level 4
20 Bond St
Sydney NSW
Australia 2000

Mob: 0412 161 164
Email: matt@filepro.com.au

VICTORIA

Jeremy Cin
State Manager

Suite 707
227 Collins St
Melbourne VIC
Australia 3000

Mob: 0432 744 611
Email: jeremy@filepro.com.au

ACT

Matt Renshaw
State Manager

Suite 418, Level 4
20 Bond St
Sydney NSW
Australia 2000

Mob: 0412 161 164
Email: matt@filepro.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Todd Keeler
State Director

Suite 10
2 Queensgate Drive
Canning Vale WA
Australia 6155

FREECALL: 1800 049 790
Tel: (08) 6363 5418
Email: todd@filepro.com.au
Email: support@filepro.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Jeremy Cin
State Manager

Suite 707
227 Collins St
Melbourne VIC
Australia 3000

Mob: 0432 744 611
Email: jeremy@filepro.com.au

UNITED KINGDOM

Keith Harding
Jackdaw Solutions

Mob: +44 (0)7896 479 526
Email: keith@jackdawsolutions.co.uk