Get in touch

Existing client? Support and technical help:
1800 049 790 / support@filepro.com.au
Support team available between 9am EST till 5pm WST

Not yet a client? New Enquiries:
1300 65 33 80 / info@filepro.com.au

AUSTRALIA

NATIONAL

Todd Keeler
CEO

Mob: 0438 170 781
Email: todd.keeler@filepro.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Todd Keeler
CEO

Mob: 0438 170 781
Email: todd.keeler@filepro.com.au

TASMANIA

Tim Gadsby
State Manager

Mob: 0419 584 875
Email: tim.gadsby@machinedna.com.au

UNITED KINGDOM

Keith Harding
Jackdaw Solutions

Mob: +44 (0)7896 479 526
Email: keith.harding@jackdawsolutions.co.uk

NSW

Rohan Donovan
State Manager

Suite 418, Level 4
20 Bond St
Sydney NSW
Australia 2000

Mob: 0401 747 911
Email: rohan.donovan@filepro.com.au

VICTORIA

Rohan Donovan
State Manager

Suite 707
227 Collins St
Melbourne VIC
Australia 3000

Mob: 0401 747 911
Email: rohan.donovan@filepro.com.au

ACT

Rohan Donovan
State Manager

Suite 418, Level 4
20 Bond St
Sydney NSW
Australia 2000

Mob: 0401 747 911
Email: rohan.donovan@filepro.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Garth Brown
State Manager

Suite 10
2 Queensgate Drive
Canning Vale WA
Australia 6155

Mob: 0438 836 166
Email: garth.brown@filepro.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Garth Brown
State Manager

Suite 10
2 Queensgate Drive
Canning Vale WA
Australia 6155

Mob: 0438 836 166
Email: garth.brown@filepro.com.au

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Garth Brown
State Manager

Suite 10
2 Queensgate Drive
Canning Vale WA
Australia 6155

Mob: 0438 836 166
Email: garth.brown@filepro.com.au