Get in touch

New Enquiries
1300 65 33 80 / info@filepro.com.au

National Resource Centre
1800 049 790 / support@filepro.com.au

AUSTRALIA

EXECUTIVE TEAM

David Keeler
CEO

Email: david@filepro.com.au

Todd Keeler
National Sales Director

Mob: 0438 170 781
Email: todd@filepro.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Kelly Mills
State Manager

Level 6
490 Upper Edward Street
Brisbane Qld
Australia 4000

Mob: 0438 120 042
Tel: (07) 3040 3036
Email: kelly@filepro.com.au

TASMANIA

Tim Gadsby
State Manager

Mob: 0419 584 875
Email: tim@filepro.com.au

NSW

Matt Renshaw
State Manager

Suite 418, Level 4
20 Bond St
Sydney NSW
Australia 2000

Mob: 0412 161 164
Email: matt@filepro.com.au

VICTORIA

Jeremy Cin
State Manager

Suite 707
227 Collins St
Melbourne VIC
Australia 3000

Mob: 0432 744 611
Email: jeremy@filepro.com.au

ACT

Matt Renshaw
State Manager

Suite 418, Level 4
20 Bond St
Sydney NSW
Australia 2000

Mob: 0412 161 164
Email: matt@filepro.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Garth Brown
State Manager

Suite 10
2 Queensgate Drive
Canning Vale WA
Australia 6155

Mob: 0438 836 166
Email: garth@filepro.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Jeremy Cin
State Manager

Suite 707
227 Collins St
Melbourne VIC
Australia 3000

Mob: 0432 744 611
Email: jeremy@filepro.com.au

UNITED KINGDOM

Keith Harding
Jackdaw Solutions

Mob: +44 (0)7896 479 526
Email: keith@jackdawsolutions.co.uk