Skip to content

Get in touch

Existing client?

Support and technical help:

1800 049 790 / support@filepro.com.au

Support team available between 9 am EST till 5 pm WST

 

Not yet a client? New Enquiries:

1300 65 33 80 / info@filepro.com.au

Australia

Todd Keeler
CEO

Mob: 0438 170 781
Email: todd.keeler@filepro.com.au

Garth Brown
Sales

Mob: 0438 836 166
Email: garth.brown@filepro.com.au

Zahn Nel
Director FilePro Cloud

Mob: 0401 886 138
Email: zahn.nel@fileprocloud.com.au

Tasmania

Tim Gadsby
State Manager

Mob: 0419 584 875
Email: tim.gadsby@machinedna.com.au

New enquiries

1300 65 33 80

Client Support and technical help

1800 049 790

Head Office

Suite 10
2 Queensgate Drive
Canning Vale WA Australia

United Kingdom

Keith Harding
Jackdaw Solutions

Mob: +44 (0)7896 479 526
Email: keith.harding@jackdawsolutions.co.uk

Interested in finding out more about our intuitive software, affordable for every firm?

Arrange a no-obligation demonstration.

You want a positive return on all of your investments. We’ve developed a model to demonstrate the financial impact FilePro will have on your firm – just ask.

We hope you don’t mind but we will sign you up to receive our monthly eNewsletter filled with articles from experts across the legal profession – no spam, we promise.